About us

We create, support and promote websites in Russian, English, German, Spanish, Italian and Chinese
We are an international team of professional programmers, designers, internet marketing specialists and copywriters with long experience in creating multilingual websites. If you do not have your own advertising or marketing department, we will undertake their tasks on the Internet.

Our employees work from different parts of the world, i.e. Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, London, Tenerife, Istanbul, Tbilisi, Beijing. The network scale allows us to follow the latest Internet trends and offer customers innovative solutions.

All our copywriters are native speakers, they write in Russian, English, German, Spanish, Italian and Chinese. Therefore, your website will not be just a translation from Russian to a foreign one. We will properly present your business in the European and Asian markets.
Why is it comfortable with us
We believe that everyone should do what he is good at. Our business is websites and everything related to their support and promotion. Therefore, we have a subscription service that will relieve your headache while working with the website.

Subscription service includes all work on the creation of design, programming, online content, as well as the support of the site after its creation. When the website is ready, you need to monitor its correct operation, update the software, fill it with new texts and photos. This all requires additional monthly cost, which can be avoided with subscription service.


We conclude an annual contract with you for the development and maintenance of the website. You pay a fixed amount every month, and within 1-2 months we will create a website for you and then carry out all the necessary work to maintain it.
Made on
Tilda

О нас

Создаём, сопровождаем и продвигаем сайты на русском, английском, немецком, испанском, итальянском и китайском языках
Мы – международная команда профессиональных программистов, дизайнеров, интернет-маркетологов и копирайтеров с большим опытом создания многоязычных сайтов. Если у вас нет своего отдела рекламы или маркетинга, их задачи в интернете мы возьмём на себя.

Наши сотрудники работают из разных точек мира – Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск, Лондон, Тенерифе, Стамбул, Тбилиси, Пекин. Масштабы сети позволяют нам быть в курсе последних интернет-трендов и предлагать клиентам инновационные решения.

Все наши копирайтеры – носители, они пишут на русском, английском, немецком, испанском, итальянском и китайском языках. Поэтому ваш сайт не будет просто переводом с русского на иностранный. Мы достойно представим ваш бизнес на рынке стран Европы и Азии.
Почему с нами удобно
Мы за то, чтобы каждый занимался своим делом. Наше дело – сайты и всё, что связано с их поддержкой и продвижением. Поэтому у нас есть услуга абонентского обслуживания, которая снимет с вас головную боль о сайте.

Абонентское обслуживание включает в себя все работы по созданию дизайна, программированию, наполнению текстами сайта, а также по поддержке сайта уже после его создания. Когда сайт готов, необходимо следить за его корректной работой, обновлять программное обеспечение, наполнять его новыми текстами и фотографиями. Всё это ещё дополнительные ежемесячные затраты, которых можно избежать при абонентском обслуживании.

Мы заключаем с вами годовой договор на разработку и сопровождение сайта. Вы платите ежемесячно фиксированную сумму, и мы в течение 1-2 месяцев создаём для вас сайт и затем осуществляем все необходимые работы по его сопровождению.
Made on
Tilda